Task One

My quest for knowledge and push to always get better at things, made me joined HNG 6, but I couldn’t make it to the end because it was not targeted at people with my level of skill, I have however gotten better at things now and hope to give the internship a trial again to check how far I have gone in trying to get better at this path that I have chosen for myself.
In the main time, I was learning on my own, I have joined and used the following Youtube videos from the Zuri internship to get familiar with the design and backend path: Python- youtube.com/watchv=b6bAtjZ5K4&list=PLxu.. Git- youtube.com/watch?v=dI_CUlVKrFw Figma - youtube.com/watch?v=1MbQaYCCzzI

So once I received the link internship.zuri.team to sign up for HNG 8, I jumped on it. I hope that by the end of the 8 weeks I would be spending at the HNG 8 internship, I am able to get better and able to finish all tasks assigned, and I have also learnt the skill to work under pressure. Really, the internship is a whole lot, and knowing what you are doing and your ability to work under pressure gives a good edge to see it through the end. I really do hope too that, I am able to get to connect and meet people that would help me along my Tech journey and definitely hoping to get a good job too.

This is my task to moving to the next stage(smiles)